Your Cookies are Disabled! NationalNotary.org sets cookies on your computer to help improve performance and provide a more engaging user experience. By using this site, you accept the terms of our cookie policy. Learn more.

Florida Notary Certificates

NNA Members can download these and other Notary Certificate forms at no charge. Not a member? Join today. (Notary Fee Schedule not available for download)

Sort By

Florida Acknowledgment and Jurat Certificate BundleDetails

Florida Acknowledgment and Jurat Certificate Bundle

Save 12% with this bundle! Includes a Florida Acknowledgment and Jurat certificate pad that comply with new Florida state laws in effect January 1, 2020.

Each pad contains 100 certificates and includes helpful how-to instructions.

$32 Add to Cart

Florida Acknowledgment, Jurat and Primer BundleDetails

Florida Acknowledgment, Jurat and Primer Bundle

Save 15% with this bundle. Includes a Florida Notary Primer, Florida Individual Acknowledgment and Jurat certificate pads which comply with new Florida laws in effect January 1, 2020.

Each pad contains 100 certificates and includes helpful how-to instructions.

$51 Add to Cart

Florida Copy CertificationDetails

Florida Copy Certification

This certificate may be used by Florida Notaries to certify true copies of original tangible or electronic records, or printouts of electronic records.

Complies with new Florida state laws in effect January 1, 2020.

Pad of 100 certificates.

$16 Add to Cart

Florida Individual AcknowledgmentDetails

Florida Individual Acknowledgment

The Florida short-form acknowledgment certificate may be used when an individual is signing and acknowledging on his or her own behalf.

Complies with new Florida state laws in effect January 1, 2020.

Pad of 100 certificates

$16 Add to Cart

Florida Individual JuratDetails

Florida Individual Jurat

If no other jurat wording is prescribed, the Florida Jurat certificate may be used when an individual is signing and swearing (or affirming) that the statements in an attached document are true.

Complies with new Florida state laws in effect January 1, 2020.

Pad of 100 certificates.

$16 Add to Cart