State of Ohio

Notary Public Commission

I, Frank LaRose, Ohio Secretary of State, pursuant to Ohio Revised Code 147.01 do hereby appoint and commission the below to be a Notary Public for the State of Ohio.

Tawana L Smith

Commission Number: 2020-RE-822007

The Notary Public Commission is valid for a term of five years commencing on October 30, 2020 and expiring on October 29, 2025.



In Testimony whereof, I here unto set my hand

And affix the seal of said office in Columbus,

·

Ohio, this Friday, October 30, 2020.

Frank LaRose

Secretary of State

I do hereby swear or affirm that I will follow the laws as set forth in Ohio Revised Code Chapter 147 and to discharge the duties as a notary public to the best of my ability.

Notary Public's Signature